Dr. Hamid Nisar Khan

Dr. Hamid Nisar Khan

Pulmonologist

MBBS, FCPS

Allergies To Industrial And Household , Pollutants, Allergy, Breathlessness

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 1

Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 01
Sun, May 02