Dr. Zafar Iqbal Jam

Dr. Zafar Iqbal Jam

Cardiologist

MBBS, FCPS (Cardiology)

Arrhythmias, Deep Vein Thrombosis And Pulmonary Embolism, Mitral Regurgitation, Trans-Thoracic Echocardiography

The Heart Center

Fee: PKR. 1000

Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28