Dr. Awais Aslam

Dr. Awais Aslam

Pulmonologist

MBBS, MCPS (Med), FCPS(PULM)

Allergic Rhintis, Allergies To Industrial And Household , Pollutants, Chronic Obstructive PulmonaryDisease

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 0

Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30