Dr. Babar Ali Dogar

Dr. Babar Ali Dogar

Audiologist

BS Audiology

Auditory Brainstem Response, Auditory Verbal Therapy, Basic Hearing Testing, Ear Moulds

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2500

Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29