Ms. Abid Rashid

Ms. Abid Rashid

Audiologist

Masters in Audiology & Speech Pathology

Auditory Verbal Therapy, Hearing Aid Fitting, Auditory Brainstem Response, Speech Language Pathology

Islamabad Hearing Center

Fee: PKR. 1000

Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29