eShifaTeleclinic Portal

eShifaTeleclinic Portal

General Physician

MBBS

4 D Live Ultrasound, Cerebrovascular Accident, Emphysema, Interventional Endoscopy

eShifa Portal

Fee: PKR. 1000

Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15