Dr. Hassan Abbas Zaheer

Dr. Hassan Abbas Zaheer

Oncologist

MBBS, FCPS

Pakistan Institute of Medical Sciences

Fee: PKR. 1000

Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29