Dr. Sameer Qureshi

Dr. Sameer Qureshi

ENT Specialist

MBBS, FCPS, DLO

Deviated Septum, Neck Masses, Enlarged Thyroid Glands, Throat Tumors

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 1

Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22