Dr. Muhammad Shoaib Siddique

Dr. Muhammad Shoaib Siddique

Gastroenterologist

FCPS, FCPS

Endoscopic Biopsies, Hepatitis B, Diagnostic Endoscopic Retrograde Cholangiopancreatography, Endoscopic Luminal Stent Placement

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 0

Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 01
Sun, May 02
Mon, May 03
Tue, May 04