Dr. Haris Siut

Dr. Haris Siut

General Physician

MBBS, FCPS

4 D Live Ultrasound, Interventional Endoscopy, Emphysema, Cerebrovascular Accident

ABC for Moms Teleclinic

Fee: PKR. 0

Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 01
Sun, May 02
Mon, May 03