Dr. Bashir A Soomro

Dr. Bashir A Soomro

Neurologist

MBBS, FCPS Neurosurgery

Facial Pain And Headache

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 0

Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27