Asst. Prof. Dr. Osama Bin Zia Siddiqui

Asst. Prof. Dr. Osama Bin Zia Siddiqui

Orthopedic Surgeon

FCPS (Orthopedic Surgery), MBBS

Achilles Tendon Injuries, Bunions And Foot And, Arthritis, Back Pain, Bone Health Care

Metropolis Health Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1750

Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16