Dr. Amreen Mustafa

Dr. Amreen Mustafa

Dermatologist

MBBS, Dip. (Aesthetic and Regenerative Medicine )

Adult And Paediatric Dermatology, Melasma Treatment, Burn Surgery, Cryotherapy And Electrocautery

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 0

Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 01
Mon, Aug 02
Tue, Aug 03
Wed, Aug 04
Thu, Aug 05
Fri, Aug 06
Sat, Aug 07
Sun, Aug 08
Mon, Aug 09
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Jul 31 2021
09:00 AM