Dr. Asim Riaz

Dr. Asim Riaz

Dentist

FCPS, C-Implant, BDS

Artificial Teeth, Bleaching, Bone Grafting, Aesthetic Crown And Bridges

Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh)

Fee: PKR. 2000

Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16