Dr. Bushra Rehman Niazi

Dr. Bushra Rehman Niazi

Dermatologist

MBBS, FCPS, MCPS

Burn Surgery, Double Chin Treatment, Microneedling, Q Switch

Hussain Memorial Hospital

Fee: PKR. 500

Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27