Dr. Mariam Sheikh

Dr. Mariam Sheikh

Dermatologist

MBBS, FCPS

Cryotherapy And Electrocautery, Dermatitis, Facial Contouring By Fillers, Laser Treatment

Akhtar Saeed Trust Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2000

Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27