Dr. Rizwan Ahmad

Dr. Rizwan Ahmad

Endocrinologist

MBBS, MCPS

Lipid Abnormalities, Parathyroid Gland Disorders, Pituitary Gland Disorders, Thyroid Nodule

Chughtai Medical Center Dha phase 4

Fee: PKR. 2500

Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Jan 18 2022
09:00 AM