Dr. Irfan Tariq

Dr. Irfan Tariq

ENT Specialist

FCPS Resident, FCPS Resident

Adenoid Infection, Deviated Septum, Neck Masses, Enlarged Thyroid Glands

Almunir Medical Center

Fee: PKR. 500

Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28