Dr. Muhammad Ayub Naich

Dr. Muhammad Ayub Naich

Gastroenterologist

MBBS, M.D (Gastroenterology)

Achalasia Dilation, Endoscopic Guided Ultrasound, Endoscopic Argon Plasma Coagulation, Upper Diagnostic Gastrointestinal Endoscopy

Horizon Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2000

Sat, May 08
Sun, May 09
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
A OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Request Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
May 08 2021
09:00 AM
Not Confirmed