Dr. Muhammad Tahir

Dr. Muhammad Tahir

General Physician

MBBS

Assesment Of Hyper Tension And Ischemic , Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Joint Diseases, Gastrointestinal Issue

InstaCare Corona Response Center

Fee: PKR. 0

Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30