Dr. Salman Tahir Shafi

Dr. Salman Tahir Shafi

Nephrologist

MBBS, FACP, DABIM, FASN (USA)

Acid Base Disbalance, Hemodialysis, Kidney Infections, Kidney Swelling Due To Glomerulonephritis Or Interstitial Nephritis

Shafi Kidney Clinic

Fee: PKR. 2000

Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28