Dr. Omer Afzal

Dr. Omer Afzal

Plastic Surgeon

Skin Whitening, Thread Lift, Hands Surgery, Burn Surgery

Horizon Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28