Dr. Muhammad Saqib

Dr. Muhammad Saqib

Pulmonologist

MBBS

Pollutants, Breathlessness, Lung Cancer, Respiratory Infectious Including Pneumonia

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 1000

Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27