Dr. Awais Karim

Dr. Awais Karim

Cardiologist

MBBS, FCPS

Angiography, Percutaneous Coronary Intervention, Pericardial Disease, Peripheral Vascular Disease

PIMS Hospital Islamabad

Fee: PKR. 0

Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16