Dr. G. Mehboob Bhatti

Dr. G. Mehboob Bhatti

General Physician

MBBS

4 D Live Ultrasound, Assesment Of Hyper Tension And Ischemic , Assesment Of Urogenital System, Biopsy Of All Types

Mehboob Poly Clinic

Fee: PKR. 500

Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19