Dr. Javed Akram

Dr. Javed Akram

General Physician

MBBS, M.D, MRCP (UK), FACC (USA)

Joint Diseases, Minor Surgeries, Thyroid Disease, Neurological System

Akram Medical Complex

Fee: PKR. 3000

Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23