Dr. Taj Jamshaid

Dr. Taj Jamshaid

General Physician

MBBS, FCPS, MACG, CHPE

Chest Diseases, Chest Pain, Diabetic Treatment, Gestational Diabetes Treatment

Chughtai Medical Center Johar Town

Fee: PKR. 2500

Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22