Dr. Mehreen Malik

Dr. Mehreen Malik

Pain Management Specialist

MBBS, FCPS

Addiction, Arthritis, Back And Neck Pain, Cancer Pain

ABC for Moms Teleclinic

Fee: PKR. 0

Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26