Dr. Rabia Ahmed

Dr. Rabia Ahmed

Pediatrician

FCPS, MBBS, MRCPCH (1)

ADHD, Adolescent Medicine, Allergies, Asthma

Child & Mother Clinic

Fee: PKR. 1000

Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 01
Wed, Feb 02
Thu, Feb 03
Fri, Feb 04
Sat, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 06
Mon, Feb 07
Tue, Feb 08
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Jan 27 2022
09:00 AM