Maaz Ullah

Maaz Ullah

Physiotherapist

DPT (Doctor of Physical Therapy)

Accupunture, Amputation Rehabilitation, Chiro Practice, Cryotherapy

Railway General Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09