Dr. M Atif Beg

Dr. M Atif Beg

General Physician

MBBS, FCPS (Med)

Anaemia, Assesment Of Hyper Tension And Ischemic , Chest Diseases, Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease

Maryam Memrorial Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1200

Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13