Prof. Dr. Azmat Ali Khan

Prof. Dr. Azmat Ali Khan

General Physician

MBBS, FCPS (Medicine)

4 D Live Ultrasound, Anaemia, Assesment Of Hyper Tension And Ischemic , Assesment Of Urogenital System

Advanced International Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2500

Thu, Dec 01
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13