Ms. Shabano Altaf

Ms. Shabano Altaf

Nutritionist

Member American Nutritional Medical Association, BS Nutrition

Weight Loss, Prenatal Diet, Nutritionist For Heart Disease, Nutritionist For Cancer Disease

SADRI HEALTH SERVICES

Fee: PKR. 2000

Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28