Mr. Syed Zia Hassan

Mr. Syed Zia Hassan

Physiotherapist

RPT State University NYLPT American Physical Therapy BoardBSPT King Edward Medical College

Gyne And Obstetrics Physiotherapy, Amputation Rehabilitation, Therapy, Range Of Motion Therapy

Pain and Disability Physio Care

Fee: PKR. 2500

Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27