Dr. Muhammad Fayyaz

Dr. Muhammad Fayyaz

Radiologist

MBBS, FCPS

3D CT Scan Imaging, CT Scan, Dental X-Rays, Dexa Scan

The Diabetes Centre

Fee: PKR. 4000

Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17