Dr. Junaid Rabbani

Dr. Junaid Rabbani

Dermatologist

MBBS, Diploma in Dermatology

3 D HIFU, Acne Scar Treatment, Burn Surgery, Carbon Facial

Burhani Diagnostic Center

Fee: PKR. 1000

Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16