Assoc. Prof. Dr. Saifullah Shaikh

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Saifullah Shaikh

Endocrinologist

K-Health Care Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1000

Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 01
Tue, Jul 02
Wed, Jul 03
Thu, Jul 04