Dr. Noor Sheikh

Dr. Noor Sheikh

ENT Surgeon

MBBS, DLO, DHMHC

Ear Cleaning, Balloon Sinuplasty, Cold And Influenza, Ear Discharge

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509

Metropolis Health Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2000

Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21