Dr. Manzoor Memon

Dr. Manzoor Memon

Orthopedic Surgeon

MBBS, Master in Surgery, Diploma in Orthopedic

Hip Dysplasia, Joints Replacement Surgery, Knee Pain, Knee Replacement

Burhani Diagnostic Center

Fee: PKR. 1000

Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08