Dr. Faisal Usman Ghani

Dr. Faisal Usman Ghani

Cardiologist

MBBS, Diploma in Cardiology

Angiography, Angioplasty, ETT (exercise Tolerance Test), Stenosis And Valvular Regurgitation

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509

Al Shaafi Health Care

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Patient Details