Dr. Afshan Kalim Siddiqui

Dr. Afshan Kalim Siddiqui

Dermatologist

MBBS, D. Derm (UK)

Phototherapy, Picosure Laser, Pigmentation And Skin Lightening, PRP And Endoret For Hairs

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509

National Hospital Lahore

Fee: PKR. 3000

Thu, Dec 01
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Patient Details