Dr. Afshan Kalim Siddiqui

Dr. Afshan Kalim Siddiqui

Dermatologist

MBBS, D. Derm (UK)

Phototherapy, Picosure Laser, Pigmentation And Skin Lightening, PRP And Endoret For Hairs

National Hospital Lahore

Fee: PKR. 3000

Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 01
Wed, Feb 02
Thu, Feb 03
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Jan 22 2022
09:00 AM

Payment Method