Dr. Meraj Saadat

Dr. Meraj Saadat

Dermatologist

Diploma in Dermatology, MBBS

Cryotherapy And Electrocautery, Eye Brow Lift, Hyperhidrosis, Microneedling

Mukhtar Munir Hospital

Fee: PKR. 800

Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 01