Dr. Aneeqa Bano

Dr. Aneeqa Bano

Gynecologist

MBBS, FCPS, FACS (USA)

Abnormal Bleeding, Antenatal Checkup, Antenatal Exercises, Amenorrhea (missed Periods)

Akram Medical Complex

Fee: PKR. 2000

Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26