Dr. Umbrin Iqbal

Dr. Umbrin Iqbal

Gynecologist

MBBS, FCPS, RMP

Antenatal Checkup, Urine Leakage, Chorionic Villous Amniocentesis, Chorionic Villous Sampling

Doctors Hospital

Fee: PKR. 600

Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
A OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Request Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Jun 15 2021
09:00 AM
Not Confirmed