Prof. Dr. Ambreen Akhtar

Prof. Dr. Ambreen Akhtar

Gynecologist

Omar Hospital & Cardiac Centre Johar Town Branch

Fee: PKR. 3500

Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 01
Sun, Jun 02