Dr. Omer Qasim

Dr. Omer Qasim

Internal Medicine

MBBS

Corona-Virus Treatment, General Medicine, critical care, chest pain

National Hospital & Medical Center

Fee: PKR. 0

Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14