Dr. Tooba Fatima

Dr. Tooba Fatima

Internal Medicine

FCPS (Medicine), MBBS

Corona-Virus Treatment, General Medicine, critical care, chest pain

Pulse Medical Complex (Paragon City)

Fee: PKR. 2500

Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14