Dr. M. Iqbal Raza

Dr. M. Iqbal Raza

Pediatrician

MBBS, BSC, DCH

ADHD, Adolescent Medicine, Allergies, Asthma

Boots Medical Centre Askari-X

Fee: PKR. 2500

Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15