Dr. Maira

Dr. Maira

Pediatrician

FCPS(PEADS), MBBS

Brain Conditions, Dietary Consultation, Emergency Treatment, Newborn Illnesses

ABC for Moms Teleclinic

Fee: PKR. 0

Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 01
Sat, Oct 02
Sun, Oct 03
Mon, Oct 04
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Sep 22 2021
09:00 AM