Dr. Adnan Afzal

Dr. Adnan Afzal

Physiotherapist

BSC (Physiotherapy), DPT(USA), CLT(USA), PHD(Malaysia)

Amputation Rehabilitation, Cardiovascular Physical Therapy, Gyne And Obstetrics Physiotherapy, Heat Therapy

Chughtai Medical Center Dha phase 2

Fee: PKR. 2000

Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27